Term Dates

Term Dates


TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017
 

Summer Term

Monday 24th April - Wednesday 19th July

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018
 

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December

Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March

Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Summer Term

Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July

Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June


PARENTS EVENINGS ARE SCHEDULED FOR THE FOLLOWING DATES
 

Year 7

15th June 2017 - Start: 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 8

23rd February 2017 Start 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 9

9th February 2017 - Start 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 10

4th May 2017 - Start 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 11

26th January 2017 - Start 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 12 and 13

24th November 2016 - Start 16.30 End: 18.30

INSET DAYS


Thursday 20th July 2017
Friday 21st July 2017
Friday 1st September 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
Friday 24th November 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018

YEAR 10 WORK EXPERIENCE (INCLUSIVE)
3rd to the 14th July 2017


YEAR 7 - 9 ACTIVITIES WEEK (INCLUSIVE)
Activities Week: 10th -14th July 2017


SCHOOL OPEN DAY
Thursday 28th September 2017