Term Dates

Term Dates


TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020
 

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September (Students first day back 3rd September) - Friday 20th December 2019

Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021
 

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September (Students first day back 4th September) - Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

PARENTS EVENINGS ARE SCHEDULED FOR THE FOLLOWING DATES
 

Year 7

11th June 2020 - Start: 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 8

27th February 2020 Start 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 9

6th February 2020 - Start 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 10

30th April 2020 - Start 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 11

23rd January 2020 - Start 16.30 End: 18.30

Year 12 and 13

28th November 2019 - Start 16.30 End: 18.30

INSET DAYS

Friday 27th September 2019
Friday 29th November 2019

Thursday 12th March 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Monday 30th November 2020

Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

YEAR 10 WORK EXPERIENCE (INCLUSIVE)

Provisional Work Experience 6th July - 16th July 2020

Provisional Work Experience: 5th July– 16th July 2021


YEAR 7 - 9 ACTIVITIES WEEK (INCLUSIVE)

TBC 2020

Activities Week: 12th - 16th July 2021

SCHOOL OPEN DAY

Thursday 26th September 2019